STAFF

Kelly Cragg

Kelly Cragg

Owner, Managing Member

Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

General Manager

Andrew Douglass

Andrew Douglass

Assistant General Manager,

Girls Soccer Director

andrew@danversindoorsports.com

Lisa Sabino

Lisa Sabino

Facility Coordinator,

Boys Soccer Director

lisa@danversindoorsports.com

Dave Blanchard

Dave Blanchard

Adult Soccer Director

Sarah Sparks

Sarah Sparks

Field Hockey Director

Sasha Duprey

Sasha Duprey

Volleyball Director

Carrie Berger

Carrie Berger

Director of

Business Development

carrie@danversindoorsports.com

Samantha Jones

Samantha Jones

Lil' Kickers Assistant Coordinator

Luke Padilla

Luke Padilla

Facility Coordinator,

Lil’ Kickers Coordinator

luke@danversindoorsports.com

Judy Geary

Judy Geary

Birthday Party Coordinator

Brian Kuszmar

Brian Kuszmar

Concessions and

Bob Purple

Bob Purple

Office Manager

Elliot Bresnahan

Elliot Bresnahan

Facility Coordinator,

Basketball Director

elliot@danversindoorsports.com

Anthony Carter

Anthony Carter

DIScover Youth Program Coordinator

DIScover Camp Director

anthony@danversindoorsports.com

Tim Kuhlberg

Tim Kuhlberg

Facility Coordinator

d
c