STAFF

Kelly Cragg

Kelly Cragg

Owner, Managing Member

kelly@danversindoorsports.com

Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

General Manager

josh@danversindoorsports.com

Andrew Douglass

Andrew Douglass

Assistant General Manager,

Girls Soccer Director

andrew@danversindoorsports.com

Lisa Sabino

Lisa Sabino

Facility Coordinator,

Boys Soccer Director

lisa@danversindoorsports.com

Dave Blanchard

Dave Blanchard

Adult Soccer Director

dave@danversindoorsports.com

Sarah Sparks

Sarah Sparks

Field Hockey Director

ssparks@danversindoorsports.com

Sasha Duprey

Sasha Duprey

Volleyball Director

sasha@danversindoorsports.com

Carrie Berger

Carrie Berger

Director of

Business Development

carrie@danversindoorsports.com

Dan Sardilli

Dan Sardilli

Facility Coordinator,

DIScover Youth Programs Director,

Lil’ Kickers Coordinator

dan@danversindoorsports.com

Luke Padilla

Luke Padilla

Facility Coordinator,

Lil’ Kickers Coordinator

luke@danversindoorsports.com

Judy Geary

Judy Geary

Birthday Party Coordinator

judy@danversindoorsports.com

Brian Kuszmar

Brian Kuszmar

Concessions and

Catering Manager

brian@danversindoorsports.com

Bob Purple

Bob Purple

Office Manager

info@danversindoorsports.com

Elliot Bresnahan

Elliot Bresnahan

Facility Coordinator,

Basketball Director

elliot@danversindoorsports.com

Anthony Carter

Anthony Carter

DIScover Youth Program Coordinator

DIScover Camp Director

anthony@danversindoorsports.com