STAFF

Kelly Cragg

Kelly Cragg

Owner, Managing Member

Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

General Manager

Andrew Douglass

Andrew Douglass

Assistant General Manager,

Girls Soccer Director
andrew@danversindoorsports.com
Lisa Sabino

Lisa Sabino

Facility Coordinator,

Boys Soccer Director
lisa@danversindoorsports.com
Dave Blanchard

Dave Blanchard

Adult Soccer Director

Sasha Duprey

Sasha Duprey

Office Manager,

Volleyball Director
sasha@danversindoorsports.com
Carrie Berger

Carrie Berger

Director of

Business Development
carrie@danversindoorsports.com
Luke Padilla

Luke Padilla

Facility Coordinator,

Lil’ Kickers Coordinator
luke@danversindoorsports.com
Judy Geary

Judy Geary

Birthday Party Coordinator

Anthony Carter

Anthony Carter

DIScover Youth Program Coordinator

DIScover Camp Director

anthony@danversindoorsports.com

Tim Kuhlberg

Tim Kuhlberg

Facility Coordinator

Matt Lewis

Matt Lewis

Facility Coordinator,

Field Hockey and Basketball League Director
matt@danversindoorsports.com
Ryan LaGrou

Ryan LaGrou

Facility Coordinator

Sandy Mahoney

Sandy Mahoney

Facility Coordinator